【DLZIP】The Oz Books 1-4 zip rar free


The Oz Books form a book series that begin with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz and delves into the fictional adventures that take place in the land of Oz. Oz was created by author L. Frank Baum, who went on to write fourteen full-length Oz books. Even while he was alive, Baum was styled as "the Royal Historian of Oz" in order to emphasise the concept that Oz is an actual place on Earth, full of magic.


The Oz Books 1-4(236.6MB)